KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KOPPAL TIME TABLE FOR PERIODICAL TEST I FOR CLASSES III TO X 1. Periodical Test Time Table for Classes III to X Sl. No. Class/ Date III IV V VI VII VIII IX X 01 01/08/2019 (Thursday) English EVS Hindi English Sanskrit Social Science Science Maths 02 02/08/2019 (Friday) Hindi English Maths Hindi English Sanskrit Social Science Science 02 05/08/2019 (Monday) EVS Maths English Maths Hindi English 03 06/08/2019 (Tuesday) Maths Hindi EVS Science Maths Hindi English Social Science 04 07/08/2019 (Wednesday) Social Science Science Maths Hindi/ Skt English 05 08/08/2019 (Thursday) Sanskrit Social science Science Maths Hindi/ Skt Exam I/c : Mrs.Nalni Saraf (Nalni Saraf) I/C Principal KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KOPPAL Cycle Test-II -TIME TABLE FOR THE MONTH OF July -2019 CLASS I & II Sl. No. Date Subjects for Class I Subject For Class -II 01 26.07.2019 (Friday) English EVS 02 29.07.2019 (Monday) Hindi Maths 03 30.07.2019 (Tuesday) EVS Hindi 04 31.07.2019 (Wednesday) Maths English Nalni Saraf I/C Principal